gametechmods

Robot Arena => Technical Support => General Support => Topic started by: Robotfan99 on May 31, 2019, 04:17:58 AM

Title: Bot selection problem on DSL Robot Wars AI pack
Post by: Robotfan99 on May 31, 2019, 04:17:58 AM
Whenever I start the game again and try to select a bot, It would give me the wrong one, or say “No bot preview”. Is there a way to fix this?
Title: Re: Bot selection problem on DSL Robot Wars AI pack
Post by: kix on May 31, 2019, 08:11:40 AM
Whenever I start the game again and try to select a bot, It would give me the wrong one, or say “No bot preview”. Is there a way to fix this?
i guess you deleted a team in the game that is infront of another team/s
Title: Re: Bot selection problem on DSL Robot Wars AI pack
Post by: Robotfan99 on May 31, 2019, 05:56:00 PM
That is not the case. :(
Title: Re: Bot selection problem on DSL Robot Wars AI pack
Post by: pokebro14 on June 01, 2019, 03:41:19 AM
If thats not the issue then im not sure what is.
To be on the safe side keep adding new teams in till there isn't any more slots left. That should make it work.
Title: Re: Bot selection problem on DSL Robot Wars AI pack
Post by: Robotfan99 on June 02, 2019, 04:45:55 PM
If thats not the issue then im not sure what is.
To be on the safe side keep adding new teams in till there isn't any more slots left. That should make it work.
I tried that, and it seems to work. :)