Author Topic: Pay Tribute With Replicas  (Read 1472183 times)

Offline Philippa

• The Queen of GTM
  • Giga Heavyweight
  • Rep: 0
  • ✊ Viva la Standard! ✊
  • Awards BOTM Winner
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Pay Tribute With Replicas
« Reply #5800 on: November 14, 2014, 08:07:05 AM »
I'd have a go at it :)
INB4 a "halp i cant into gmf" thread is created.

Offline taylorgang85

• Antweight
  • Rep: -3
  • It's battle time!
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • See profile for gamer tags: Yes
« Reply #5801 on: November 16, 2014, 01:56:48 PM »
Can anyone tell me how to customize my profile? I'm quite new to having a profile on Gametechmods and I don't know how to customize it. Could any of you help? Love the rep's, by the way. They're great. Wish I could do them the way you guys can.  :ermm: :question: :claping

Offline Lemonism

• Rep: 16
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #5802 on: November 16, 2014, 02:08:08 PM »
Can anyone tell me how to customize my profile? I'm quite new to having a profile on Gametechmods and I don't know how to customize it. Could any of you help? Love the rep's, by the way. They're great. Wish I could do them the way you guys can.
At the top of the page there is a bar under the GTM Logo where you can select Profile, next to BotExchange. From there you can see an orange button above the summary of your profile, called 'Profile Info', and next to it is 'Modify Profile'. Hover over it and you see a drop down list, from the list select 'Forum Profile'. Then you are taken to a page to edit your profile.
Download Mortis.py
Download some of my DSL2.2 Bots

Offline taylorgang85

• Antweight
  • It's battle time!
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #5803 on: November 16, 2014, 02:10:54 PM »
Just found that out after I sent the text. Now I'm trying to import my own custom Profile avatar from the upload, but it won't let me. :realmad( :vista:

Offline Resetti's Replicas

• Rep: 18
  • Replica King
    • ResettisReplicas