Author Topic: DSL 2.2 Problems  (Read 791 times)

Offline Asbestosstar

  • Unban me from ARC
  • Middleweight
  • Posts: 379
  • Reputation: -3
  • Trump 2016
    • Asbestosstar Gaming
    • View Profile
    • Asbestosstar.com
  • Skype: Asbestosstar
Re: DSL 2.2 Problems
« Reply #20 on: April 04, 2017, 11:46:40 AM »
Ok, thaaank you.
Vote For Trump
I Won My 1st Tournament, but it was rigged.
<img src="" />Follow Us!</p>





Offline thecamelofwar

  • Antweight
  • Posts: 16
  • Reputation: 0
  • burg
    • View Profile
Re: DSL 2.2 Problems
« Reply #21 on: May 15, 2017, 07:40:10 PM »
[DSL Problems 2: Electric Boogaloo]

well for some reason after all this time of the game working proper whenever i load up the game it freezes on the infogrames screen.


 :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:  :vista:

Offline Asbestosstar

  • Unban me from ARC
  • Middleweight
  • Posts: 379
  • Reputation: -3
  • Trump 2016
    • Asbestosstar Gaming
    • View Profile
    • Asbestosstar.com
  • Skype: Asbestosstar
Re: DSL 2.2 Problems
« Reply #22 on: May 15, 2017, 07:43:04 PM »
Does it have the screen saying

Robot Arena 2 Has stopped working there or does it just do nothing?
Vote For Trump
I Won My 1st Tournament, but it was rigged.
<img src="" />Follow Us!</p>





Offline thecamelofwar

  • Antweight
  • Posts: 16
  • Reputation: 0
  • burg
    • View Profile
Re: DSL 2.2 Problems
« Reply #23 on: May 17, 2017, 06:04:48 PM »
Does it have the screen saying

Robot Arena 2 Has stopped working there or does it just do nothing?

No, it just sits there with the screen and does nothing and i have to force close it.

Offline TGM

  • CUCKS! But i like memes!
  • Super Heavyweight
  • Posts: 1158
  • Reputation: 2
  • If I die, I'll die with Burgers in my stomach!
    • https://www.facebook.com/
    • View Profile
Re: DSL 2.2 Problems
« Reply #24 on: May 18, 2017, 01:36:39 AM »
What winodws do you have? Are you running it fullscreen? And are you using compability mode?
After looking TGM doe pixel art, I should do my own but

(Image removed cuz it sucks.)

It failed horribly

Offline thecamelofwar

  • Antweight
  • Posts: 16
  • Reputation: 0
  • burg
    • View Profile
Re: DSL 2.2 Problems
« Reply #25 on: May 19, 2017, 08:51:59 PM »
What winodws do you have? Are you running it fullscreen? And are you using compability mode?

I am running windows 7 in fullscreen not in compatibility mode

Offline Badnik96

  • tired of your shit
  • *
  • Posts: 16582
  • Reputation: 12
    • Badnik96GTM
    • View Profile
    • BattleBots Wiki
  • See profile for gamer tags: 1
  • Skype: Badnik96
Re: DSL 2.2 Problems
« Reply #26 on: May 19, 2017, 08:56:07 PM »
go into ra2.cfg and set fullscreen to 0 and see if that fixes your problem

Offline TGM

  • CUCKS! But i like memes!
  • Super Heavyweight
  • Posts: 1158
  • Reputation: 2
  • If I die, I'll die with Burgers in my stomach!
    • https://www.facebook.com/
    • View Profile
Re: DSL 2.2 Problems
« Reply #27 on: May 20, 2017, 12:55:37 AM »
That, an use comp mode
After looking TGM doe pixel art, I should do my own but

(Image removed cuz it sucks.)

It failed horribly